What to do for brunch after another Insanity workout??

Went surfing in my fridge and came out with asparagus, one tomato, two eggs, leftover chicken, and 1/8th cup crumbled bacon. In a hot pan sprayed with olive oil, I placed the tomato and the asparaus with a dash of salt and black pepper and allowed it to cook for about five minutes. I love asparagus….I cut up the leftover chicken (about a cup or so, cubed) and whisked the two eggs with the bacon.  Then the egg mixture was placed in the pan on high heat for 1 to 2 minutes until the egg was well cooked and then integrated it into the mixture. 

I found a flatbread, which I placed on a plate and placed the mix on top of the flatbread and I enjoyed every bite of this easy and healthy brunch dish! Try this and let me know what you think!

Have a blessed Easter weekend!

Image

Leave a Reply

