What do Ghirardelli cocoa, maple sugar and powdered ginger have in common? Why Popcorn, of course!

1-30-2013 003

 

There are some days when I just want a snack for dinner…..so going to my cupboards, I rummage through spices and sweets and came up with something different….

I mix two tablespoons of Ghirardelli cocoa, 1 teaspoon and a dash of powdered ginger and 1 tablespoon of maple sugar together….and sprinkle it over hot popcorn!!!

The saltiness of the popcorn dusted with this mixture just makes my taste buds so happy!

Leave a Reply

