Triple Chocolate Cupcakes….without sugar!

5-19-2013 009

This is the second attempt to create yummy cupcakes without sugar and I think this one is a definite winner! I found myself devouring two cupcakes…..I should have stopped with one but they are so delicious…..I used agave syrup instead of a cup of sugar – used just a little bit more than half a cup as well as one cup of purred peaches….and that added all the sweetness that this amazing chocolate cupcake needed.  Talk about light, fluffy deliciousness…..at the last minute I decided to drop some dark chocolate chips on top so that they would bake into the cupcake…..in just 15 minutes in a 350 degree oven these were done!

Leave a Reply

